Language of Love?

So my last post inspired an idea in me that I wanted to blog. In this ever shrinking virtual world we live in it is not out of the question to find a couple who do not speak the same native language. In fact, with the assistance of technology it is possible to consider two people falling in love and getting it on through the magic of translation HUD’s. With that idea in mind, I decided to try an experiment in which I wrote up a quickie little sex scene and then threw it into one online site to translate from English to Spanish and then a different site to translate the same text back from Spanish to English.

I present to you…

Hot sex translation style:

Don Juan: Its skirt slides to the hand above to feel soothes smooth of its average ones as I caress to him with caution.

Ivana Hump: ooooo, lalalala

Don Juan: It deeply inhales the scent of his perfume, as I caress with the nose the neck.

Ivana Hump: It reaches the hand downwards and it undoes his cattle tenders who feel that its ascent of the hardness arrives to find the hand.

Don Juan: It raises his blouse to undo slowly as I kiss the navel and to mordiscar my way until the ample chests that put the lips in their nipple that feels that it grows estranged in my mouth.

Ivana Hump: it downwards works my averages with my foot, when sliding the thighs by the leg and jadeando with the anticipation like you ronza in my pezóns

Don Juan: it dismisses the legs as the wild seas and sends deep in you with long hard pushes

Ivana Hump: The moaned ones with the satisfaction like I begin to feel like my culminating point that constructs to the grain where I will explode.

Don Juan: He slaps his ass hard because it continues to strike coño with the long hard pushes that its humidity feels that it spends between the legs and it begs to him for more.

Ivana Hump: The whines with the liberation as I outside shout his name and my body are destroyed with twisting the orgasmos and I shiver of feet to head.

Don Juan: I expound deep in you cumming hard like I loosen my deep load within coño

Ivana Hump: he throws to him downwards it last upon me jadeando and having tightened to him

Don Juan: the rolls on jumps above and run in the kitchen to obtain a beer

~ by hawksrock on July 13, 2008.

12 Responses to “Language of Love?”

  1. lol, classic. Nicely done.

  2. cattle tenders FTW!

  3. OMG—>>>>!!!!!

    I think “Cattle Tenders” is my favorite. But “it downwards works my averages with my foot” makes me think that you are doing a bit of sewing and “it dismisses the legs as the wild seas” is actually quite poetic now that I think about it.

    XD~

  4. OMG, thank you so much for this! I totally needed a laugh and this SO did it! The phrase “you ronza in my pezóns” sounds so incredibly dirty, I don’t even care which language it is. LOL

  5. “The whines with the liberation as I outside shout his name and my body are destroyed with twisting the orgasmos and I shiver of feet to head”.

    I’ve heard of rough sex, but.. wow. Sounds like one powerful orgasmos!

  6. Thank you ladies, glad you all enjoyed it. You have hit on my favorite lines… for sure! :)

    Your comments are cracking me up, so thanks for the chuckles!

  7. Ivana Hump: It reaches the hand downwards and it undoes his cattle tenders who feel that its ascent of the hardness arrives to find the hand.

    Erm.. cattle tenders had me in tears – I don’t know about you, but I wouldn’t want the one I was getting intimate with to say ‘cattle tenders.’ But hey, maybe some people get aroused by those delectable cattle tenders. They even sound sexy, and I don’t even know what they actually are.
    Thats sarcasm. xD

  8. Only thing I kept thinking about *what little I read* “It puts the lotion on it’s skin or else it gets the hose again”

  9. Can we have the original text? plz plz

  10. @Elaine, yanno someone else asked me for the original too, so I wish I would have kept it, but honestly I just typed the scene right into the translator and then hit translate and copied it over, so I didn’t keep the original.

    I do know that “cock” became chicken tenders which really cracked me up when you think about how that could have happened.

  11. Oh my, this is simply too wonderful! I rather like “humidity”. But I think I will have to remember “my culminating point that constructs to the grain where I will explode”. I have to agree with Alicia – you ronza in my pezóns – incredibly dirty!!!

    Thanks – what a great laugh!

  12. [...] The funky translation of love [...]

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

