What the heck is he doing??

Okay, so what the heck has Hawks been doing lately?? Cuz I sure don’t see him in SL anymore these days, and these AWNM posts are becoming less frequent.

1) I actually have still been blogging… over on my other blog that Jell and I run together called Freestateofmind. Her and I have blogged together for quite some time, but this blog is a fairly new one. If you haven’t seen it, you should check it out. I tend to do more personal type things over there and RL slips into the mix a little bit more.

2) I have been playing WoW which is sort of our new game of choice. I now totally forgive all those friends out there that I chastised supremely when they up and bailed on SL for an extended period of time to go play WoW… haha. I totally get it now.

3) Jell has gotten me totally hooked on Red Vs Blue, to the point that I am going back through the first four seasons to get caught up on the plot line for where it is at. It is kinda funny to me that she is so into it, and doesn’t like to play Halo, but as I watch it more and more, I can see where people fall for it anyways.

4) I have discovered a new band that is totally cracking me up, called Ludo out of St Louis, Missouri. If you have my particular sense of humor, then you HAVE to watch this video. The igloo thing gets a little long for a while, but I was cracking up at his expressions and the way they filmed it… but OMG, the song they sing is freaking awesome! These guys have a shitload of videos out on Youtube and so far I have been laughing my ass off at about 85% of them.

~ by hawksrock on June 26, 2008.

5 Responses to “What the heck is he doing??”

  1. 1. See! I told ja! :p
    2. What realm?
    3 oh my wow you have a bunch o’ alts, but then again so do I *snickers*
    4. I think that quote you love ” I’m very important. I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany. – Ron Burgundy ” matches the blood elf quite well. :p

  2. We are on Quel’dorei, or as Jell likes to say, the only server that begins with Q. 🙂

    That is one big advantage of SL, is not having people on different servers, cuz that is a big pain.

  3. K & K! And yep I agree with you on that one, it really does suck that there are different realms I’ve got toons in three diff realms now! The one I started on when i didn’t know wth i was doin.. then a PVP realm that a friend of mine said i couldn’t live without lol And now I’ve got a toon in the only server that begins with Q. Oi …. and i plan to keep up with them all how? lmfao 😀

  4. OMG! You are there!?! Alliance or Horde?

  5. K so here is the *in* on Kala’s WOW life. I’m a part of three different realms…”Arathor” which has my main level 64 human rogue toon named Nyllek. Then I’m also in the realm “The Forgotten Coast” which is a PVP realm and has my level 14 blood elf hunter toon named Syascend. *THEN!* lol I found out you guyz played too and so i created a toon on.. as my bean would say.. ” the only realm starting with the letter Q” 🙂 which has my level 1 ( awwwe ) blood elf hunter toon named WildKat. So there ya have it! Those are all of my main leveling toons. I haven’t had much of a chance to level Wildkat yet but I’ll work on her. Hopefully I’ll see you guyz around in the world of warcraft sometime! Take Care til’ next time! <3’s x’s & o’s

Leave a Reply

 
